CCUSA MOBILE / TEXT Keith Coburn 07752 241488  
CCUSA EMAIL / VOICEMAIL Steve Kent-Phillips 01638 743883 stevekentphillips@yahoo.com
       
Cambridge MCCU Chris Scott 07917 535860  
Cambridge University Helen Hyde 07970 943713 helen.hyde@cucc.net
Anglia Ruskin University Josh Moss 01223 698555 josh.moss@anglia.ac.uk
       
The Perse School Sean Park 07746 717326  
The Leys School Richard Kaufman 07932 984883  
King's School, Ely John Marshall 01353 664927  
Wisbech Grammar School Neil Taylor 07761 866572  
       
CYC U10 Boys Chris Germon 07949 311988 chrisgermon26@hotmail.com
  Dan Tinkler 07743 692139 dan_tinkler@hotmail.com
       
CYC U11 Boys Sarah Wynne Jones 07739 176504 markandsarahwynnejones@gmail.com
  John Phelps 07855 251215 johnphelps@swanequities.com
       
CYC U12 Boys Kevin Scully 07961 630878 kevin.scully1@btinternet.com
  Dougie Rice 07985 512468 dougierice.31@gmail.com
       
CYC U13 Boys Barbara Symonds 07760 885028 barbara.symonds@nwbib.co.uk
  Martin Heginbotham 07765 330921 martinheginbotham@hotmail.com
       
CYC U14 Boys Allan Bramley 07977 922046 absbabrb@gmail.com
  Matthew Slack 07918 133170 eppelitecoachingmjs@gmail.com
       
CYC U15 Boys Mark Porter 07702 541297 angliavehicleservices@gmail.com
  Anthony Palmer 07875 641403 ant1494@gmail.com
       
CYC U17 Boys Simon Seabrook 07920 238949 simon.seabrook@meuk.mee.com
  James Williams 07976 450976 james.williams@cambscricket.org.uk
       
CYC Dev Girls Michael Johnston 07778 354240 micheal.johnstone@hotmail.co.uk
  Matt Morley 07767 660022 matt.morley@cricketeast.co.uk
       
CYC U13 Girls Clara Cheng 07902 107987 claracheng@msn.com
  Pete Laughlin 07850 702498 peter.laughlin@btinternet.com
       
CYC U15 Girls Dan Tinkler 07743 692139 dan_tinkler@hotmail.com
  Matthew Slack 07918 133170 eppelitecoachingmjs@gmail.com
       
CYC U17 Girls Anthony Hyde 07768 922928 hyde.anthony@ntlworld.com
  John Phelps 07855 251215 johnphelps@swanequities.com
       
CCC Academy & CCC U25 Keith Coburn 07752 241488 keith@the-ccusa.co.uk
  Cameron Taylor 07860 351541 c_taylor1992@hotmail.com
       
Cambs County Women Raj Ghelani 07976 412189 ghelaniraj@aol.com
  Phil Lewis 07780 656765 phil.lewis@cricketeast.co.uk
       
Cambs Over 50s Richard Young 07753 147953 riyo50@yahoo.com
  Nigel Gadsby 07970 182529 gadsbynigel@yahoo.co.uk
       
Cambs Over 60s Pat Ringham 07582 488199 pat.ringham@btinternet.com
1st XI Nick Andrews 07742 022477 nick.andrews@sky.com
2nd XI Graham Sainsbury 07546 596868 suesainsbury@btinternet.com